THE NEXT GENERATION OF SELFSTORAGE

Fewer staff and more security through complete automation of your self-storage

Fully automated access systems and surveillance systems for your self-storage

Fewer staff and more security through complete automation of your self-storage

Companies all over Europe trust
our system

Eitek Selfstorage Karte
Eitek Selfstorage Software Mockup

Eitek-Control

Granting customers access to self-storage at any time and ensuring the right level of security and service can be time-consuming and labor-intensive. Thanks to our automatic systems, however, such problems are a thing of the past.

The following things can be easily automated:

Be on the
safe side

The outer skin of the building is completely time-controlled and secured according to areas. The boxes are monitored here with box watchers (motion detectors). What makes the sabotage of magnetic contacts difficult. Our cameras record every movement. Alarms are transmitted to a security guard, a smartphone and / or via email. In this way, locations can be operated completely automatically.

Gebäudeautomation Kameraüberwachung Bewegungsmelder

ACCESS SYSTEM IN COOPERATION WITH SC SOLUTIONS

Intelligent
Access system

Nothing escapes our access system and grants entry according to your ideas. It does not matter whether access is to be enabled for a single license plate, a specific person and / or at specific times.
Intelligentes Zutrittssystem

Simple
customer management

The access system can take over the customer administration directly and accordingly assign the rights for persons or vehicles individually, which the monitoring system takes into account. Of course, various external management programs can also control the access system. Our telephone system can also use this customer data or interested parties to route telephone calls to a specific location.

Complete
building automation

Building automation must not be missing for optimal control. Temperature, humidity or wind speeds can support the air conditioning of the house and ensure pleasant working conditions even in the most winding corridors.

Benefit from our
innovative technology

What are the steps
to the self-storage solution?

timeline
Support Icon

Contact us

Call us or use the contact form. We advise you extensively and make sure that no question remains unanswered. 

We are on our way

Once you have made the decision and opted for our automation solution, we will be on our way to your self-storage. We check your units for automation and monitoring options and prepare all the necessary steps for installing your automation system.

Truck Icon
Installation Icon

We start with the installation

After successful planning, our experts install the technology. We do not restrict day-to-day business and work inconspicuously.

Enjoy the won Security and comfort

You benefit from more flexibility and security, which conserves your resources and thus saves you money. With the new convenience you benefit from satisfied customers and thus secure the existence of your storage.

Happy Customer Icon

Contact

EITEK GmbH: Always on the cutting edge

EITEK GmbH: Always on the cutting edge
EITEK GmbH was founded in 2003 by Manuela and Frank Pieper. The name says it all: electrical, information and telecommunications technology. Our core competencies lie in the in-depth knowledge in these areas and the commitment with which we are constantly training and acquiring new things in courses so that our customers always have their finger on the pulse.

Contact

en_GBEN

Die nächste Generation von Selfstorage

Vollautomatisierte Zutrittssysteme und Überwachungsanlagen für Ihr Selfstorage

Vollautomatisierte Zutrittssysteme und Überwachungs-anlagen für Ihr Selfstorage

Weniger Personal und mehr Sicherheit durch komplette Automatisierung Ihres Selfstorages

Europaweit vertrauen Firmen
unserem System

Eitek Selfstorage Karte
Eitek Selfstorage Software Mockup

Eitek-Control

Den Kunden jederzeit Zutritt zum Selfstorage zu gewähren und für das richtige Maß an Sicherheit und Service zu sorgen, kann aufwendig und personalintensiv sein. Dank unseren automatischen Systemen gehören solche Probleme allerdings der Vergangenheit an.

Folgende Dinge lassen sich problemlos Automatisieren:

Seien Sie auf der
sicheren Seite

Die Gebäudeaußenhaut wird komplett zeitgesteuert nach Bereichen gesichert. Die Boxen werden hier mit Boxwatchern (Bewegungsmeldern) überwacht. Was die Sabotage von Magnetkontakten erschwert. Unsere Kameras zeichnen jede Bewegung auf. Alarme werden an einen Wachdienst, ein Smartphone und/oder per E-Mail übertragen. So können Standorte komplett automatisch betrieben werden.

Eitek Selfstorage Gebäudeautomation Kameraüberwachung Bewegungsmelder

Zutrittssystem in Kooperation mit SC Solutions

Intelligentes
Zutrittssystem

Unserem Zutrittssystem entgeht nichts und gewährt Eintritt nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob der Zutritt für ein einzelnes Nummernschild, eine bestimmte Person und/oder zu expliziten Zeiten ermöglicht werden soll.
Selfstorage Intelligentes Zutrittssystem

Einfache
Kundenverwaltung

Das Zutrittssystem kann direkt die Kundenverwaltung übernehmen und dementsprechend die Rechte für Personen oder Fahrzeuge individuell vergeben, die das Überwachungssystem berücksichtigt. Natürlich können auch verschiedene externe Verwaltungsprogramme das Zutrittssystem steuern. Auch unsere Telefonanlage kann mit diesen Kundendaten oder Interessenten Telefonanrufe standortbezogen routen.

Eitek Selfstorage Kundenverwaltung

Komplette
Gebäudeautomation

Für die optimale Kontrolle darf eine Gebäudeautomation nicht fehlen. Temperatur, Luftfeuchte oder Windgeschwindigkeiten können die Klimatisierung des Hauses unterstützen und selbst in den verwinkeltsten Gängen für angenehme Arbeitsbedingungen sorgen.

Selfstorage Gebäude-Automation

Profitieren Sie von unserer
innovativen Technik

Was sind die Schritte
zur Selfstorage-Lösung?

timeline
Eitek Selfstorage Support

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Rufen Sie uns an oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular.  Wir beraten Sie umfänglich und stellen sicher, dass keine Frage offenbleibt. 

Wir machen uns auf den Weg

Haben Sie den Entschluss gefasst und sich für unsere Automatisierungslösung entschieden, machen wir uns auf den Weg zu Ihrem Selfstorage. Wir prüfen Ihre Einheiten auf Möglichkeiten zur Automatisierung und Überwachung und bereiten alle nötigen Schritte zur Installation Ihres Automatisierungssystems vor.

Truck Icon
Eitek Selfstorage Installation

Wir Beginnen mit der Installation

Nach erfolgreicher Planung verbauen unsere Experten die Technologie. Dabei schränken wir das Tagesgeschäft nicht ein und arbeiten unauffällig.

Freuen Sie sich über die gewonnene Sicherheit und Komfort

Sie profitieren von mehr Flexibilität und Sicherheit, die Ihre Ressourcen schont und damit bares Geld sparen. Durch den neuen Komfort profitieren Sie von zufriedenen Kunden und sichern damit den Bestand Ihres Storages.

Eitek Selfstorage Kundenzufriedenheit

Kontakt

Die Firma EITEK GmbH: Immer am Puls der Zeit

Die Firma EITEK GmbH wurde 2003 von Manuela und Frank Pieper gegründet. Der Name ist bereits Programm: Elektro-, Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik. Unsere Kernkompetenzen liegen in den fundierten Kenntnissen in diesen Bereichen und dem Engagement, mit dem wir uns stetig weiterbilden und in Lehrgängen neues aneignen, um für unsere Kunden immer auf dem Laufenden zu sein.

Kontakt

de_DEDE